HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Happy birthday to dear Yossy! Today she’s twenty-four! Hurray!

1444catwalk

perfect-yocchanshes-a-pimp-and-she-knows-it6a00f48cff84a6000100e398ed48580004I love this hairstyle on Yossy! Especially the color- I like her with darker blonde hair!

pucchi-moni-is-loveSome oldschool Yossy (And Goto and Kei) love!

My mom… is fifty today. Ah ha ha! Dont’ tell anyone that, though!

4 Responses to HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

  1. […] Omedetou Gozaimasu~!! (itsumo genki) HAPPY BIRTHDAY! (Aoi♥Usagi) ..::12/4 Celebrations 1st Wave◊Celebrating Yossie’s 24th Birthday::.. (Eternal […]

  2. Rikki says:

    I’ve had that same pic of her in the black leather jacket on my desktop for about a year, but I’ve never known where it comes from. Do you know? In the background it looks like there’s other performers. Was she on stage when this was taken?

    (I agree about her hair color, too.)

  3. Julia says:

    Love that second picture; Jrocker Yossie is yummy.

  4. Usa-chan says:

    @Rikki: I… I absolutely don’t know! I’m guessing that it was a dinner show of some sort, but I couldn’t for the life of me tell you which one. Sorry!

    @Julia: Yossy in general is yummy.

Leave a Reply

