Do you guys like me yet?

Alternate title: Usa-chan’s blog needs a “mature-content” warning.

Times are hard. Gas prices are soaring, stocks are falling, and people are making sacrifices worldwide to make ends meet. What does this have to do with blogging? Probably nothing. But I do know that I’ve been getting fewer and fewer pageviews lately. Thus, my blogging ego is plummeting along with my pageviews, and I’m going to blame it on the recession. Wow, I’m talking just like an adult already!

What am I going to do about this?

I’m going to figure out what all you readers out there want and give you a post devoted to that. As far as I can tell, most of you out there look for one or more of three things when reading a post:

1. Humor. Who doesn’t like to laugh?

2. New opinions, or something you didn’t already know.

3. Boobs. Do I really need to explain?

The easiest of those three things is, of course, the last. And because school has started and thanks to sadistic teachers I already have homework, I’m only choosing to give you one of those three. So here you go:

Usa-chan’s super awesome fanservice post!

Why not start out with a bang (pun intended)? Besides, according to my research (IE bored musings), the pictures are probably the only things you’ll actually look at in this post.

Personally, I find Nacchi to be one of the sexiest members of H!P. Plus, if you back waaay up, tilt your head and kinda squint, not only will you look incredibly silly, but Nacchi’s bathing suit kinda blends into her skin. z0ngz! Yes,all you need after doing that is a bit of imagination, and bam! You’ve got naked Nacchi!

I find Rika’s ribs here to be kinda disturbing. But the point of this part of the post is boobies, not ribs, so there you go, you perverts.

This was just too funny not to include. Whoever made this .gif, come talk to me, because you’re hilarious.

Yuiboobs are the only ones in H!P that I think might be the result of plastic surgery. She went from flat to boobalicious in a very short amount of time (see below). No push-up bra could do that.

It’s like anti-fanservice on the left there.

I’d love to see another Konkon photobook, now that she’s back in H!P.

Thank Gaki for fans who know how to use photoshop (no, they didn’t actually kiss. but if they had…)

So, whaddaya say, guys? Are the pageviews going to start pouring in?

10 Responses to Do you guys like me yet?

  1. Indigoburulove says:

    I’ve been here before and I thought you were funny as hell, I’ve just been too shy to leave a comment. That last pic…..Lol, awesome.

  2. jim says:

    I never thought of Nacchi as a sexy one. You have show me the way. Rika is skinny there…I think she is using those silicone bra stuffing jobbers there. I think H!P uses them a lot, if you compare pics there’s drastic size changes that aren’t age or weight related.

    I used to just assume Maki’s were fake but, I’d think she would have her nose done in she was going in for surgery. Maybe that’s horrible, but once you’re going that far for looks, one’s the same as the other. Yui I dunno. I’d rather they not.

  3. SUP WENDY says:

    I love Maki’s boobs. So great.

    Thank you for sharing all of these totally fucking awesome pictures.
    You have succeeded in gaining my interest.

  4. Usa-chan says:

    @Indigoburulove: Thank you so much! Making people laugh is my favorite thing to do. And don’t be shy! Come in here and talk to me, damnit! Rawr (please excuse me. I’m very tired and I’m not even understand myself. Oh, look, a flying purple hippo.)!

    @jim: xD, Nacchi is The Sex. She’s like… Sex on a Bun. And as for bra stuffing, there’s that, and then there’s the very easy addition of a few strategically placed shadows when the images are edited on the computer. It’s really, really easy to make fake-cleavage. I love my art teacher for showing us stuff like that…

    @SUP WENDY: They are quite, um, boobalicious, aren’t they? ^^; I’m glad i could get your interest. It’s the magic of boobies!

  5. Indigoburulove says:

    Omg, I totally saw that hippo too. Lol. I’m totally gonna bother you from now on. ^_^

  6. Dan says:

    For the record, I like boobs as much as the next guy, but frankly, it makes me sick to my stomach when I think about what H!P turns these girls into. Sexual icons as soon as they’re of age… and subtly before that. I’ll probably get a few negative posts from this, but I don’t care.

    I’ve enjoyed the music of MM, C-ute and Berryz for years it seams, and I remember when they were all so innocent and kawaii. I guess I kinda developed a protective brotherly feeling and it flairs up when I see them being flaunted about sexually for corporate gain, all in the name of their careers or fans or whatever.

    I know that this is just my personal opinion, and the rest of you can feel how you want… it just breaks my heart sometimes to see what becomes of these sweet girls when placed in the spotlight in front of a bunch of ravening, horny men.

  7. Usa-chan says:

    @Indigoburulove: Yay! Come bother me all you like!

    @Dan: I get that. As a 15 year old girl myself, I feel a little different when it comes to the representation of sexuality within H!P. There are girls at my school and girls all over the world who act, look and dress in a provocative manner. They do this (generally) for one reason: To impress men. H!P knows that most of its fanbase are men, and so they play to the wants of those fans. But there’s a double-standard there. Women are expected to be both sexually appealing and pure, all at once, or they become objects. Objects of pity, objects of scorn, objects of lust.

    In this way, I almost feel as though the “pure” image projected by many H!P members is more forced and put-on than any bikini-clad 16 year old. It’s rarer to see a teen dressed in a covered, nearly childishly innocent outfit than it is to see one running around with their chest hanging out.

  8. renaye says:

    rika ribs?? err.. i think she’s thin. that’s why her rib is visible… konkon looks cute in the photo.

  9. Ayamii says:

    Is that Miki and Yossie?! xD *_*

  10. Usa-chan says:

    Why, yes. Yes, it is. >D

Leave a Reply

