The Sexy Otona-jan curse strikes again!

We wota’ll make a curse out of anything these days…

Miya

Consider this a place holder for now: I don’t want to make any solid opinions until there’s a solid reaction from UFA.

However, my initial thought is this: While I’m not too torn up about Miyabi in particular, the idea of ANY H!P kid involved in a scandal is almost unbearable. I’m hoping that this will end up like that Risako non-scandal a while ago, the one with the picture of her (or a look-alike) almost kissing some random boy. Hey, if anyone has that picture, could you send it or a link to where it can be found to me?

13 Responses to The Sexy Otona-jan curse strikes again!

  1. Cat says:

    Hmm… I hope that she didn’t do this to get herself kicked out like Miki and Mari did…

    I like Buono, Berryz has gone to hell thanks to Tsunku, but Buono wasn’t screwed with until now. I’m actually sad about this, and I’m not a fan anymore…

  2. Amy says:

    Here’s an old blog from Hello!ºC-ute about Risako’s scandal:

    http://hellocute.wordpress.com/2007/06/16/risakos-boyfriend/

    It has the picture posted in the other comment above, along with two other pictures.

  3. Usa-chan says:

    Ooh, thanks for the links, everyone.

  4. noa says:

    I’m just waiting for this entire thing to blow up like Murakami’s case. Miyabi’s in for it now, she was really going at it with this guy. Megumi was only holding hands and look what happened to her.

    Sexy otonajan curse strikes again!! Now we just need to get Sugaya to scream out that song at the next cocert . . .

  5. noa says:

    I’ve seen Sugaya and Suzuki’s duet. Suzuki was doing her best besides the fact that she was a tired. Sugaya . . . I’ll let you see for yourself.

    Link:

  6. Usa-chan says:

    Dude. Risako. What. The. Fuck.

    My eardrums just attempted to commit suicide by tearing themselves loose from my head and jumping ship.

    Airi sounds nice, ‘though. Thanks for the link… now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to to bandage me ears up.

  7. Usa-chan says:

    Oh, and about the Miya non-scandal. Luckily, it’s turning out a bit like Kamei Eri’s isn’t it? It’s just sort of blowing over. It really does look just like her, though. Even their gestures and such are the same…

    By the way, do you have a blog?

  8. noa says:

    I’m thinking it will too because of the lack of information from UFA and Tsunku. They’re just waiting out the storm until everyone is onto something else. If Miya leaves so will her massive fanbase. UFA probably realizes this and would rather scrap the plans for Risako’s next photobook (ZOMG GASP!) than kick Miyabi out of H!P. I just can’t believe that Miyabi ould be so careless (if it is really her). It’s not even one grainy microscopic picture, it’s like an entire photo album and then some.

    No, I don’t have one. I’d make one if I’d remember to update it (And many would want to murder me for my terrible grammar).

  9. Usa-chan says:

    Yup. Wise move on the part of UFA (for once). Hmmm… a photo-album… wouldn’t it be cute if they paired up Johnny’s boys and H!P girls every now and then for a photobook? I’d certainly love it.

    Ah, that’s too bad. You have some really valid and strong points, and I’d be interested in reading your blog should you ever make one.

  10. noa says:

    That would be nice! So I’m NOT the only one with that idea! I always had this thought that the H!P girls would date the Johnny’s boys. But I never pictured Inoo and Miya. These are the pairs that I think would be interesting:

    Ryuutaro is paired with MaiMai

    Daiki is paired with Momoko

    Ryosuke is paired with Nakki

    Did you ever hear that rumor that Sugaya was dating Yamada? It went around on youtube and all kinds of forums.

  11. Usa-chan says:

    Dah… slow down there, whippersnapper (I'[m quoting my grandparents… something is horribly wrong here) I’m just baaarely getting into Johnny’s lately. Let me go look those names up!

    I didn’t hear that at all! Dammmit Risako, get yourself scandaled already!

  12. Sora says:

    I already thinking of the same thing.pairing…pairing…..

    Ryutaro-Maimai that one already in my mind.
    But Daiki??penguin??? with Momoka??Hmmmm…….Damn it how come I never thought of that one.NICE!!!!
    But those rumors at least proof that they aren’t Coughgaycough😛

    Tsunku and Johnny should organize sport day like old time to introduce both company’s girls and boys.

Leave a Reply

