Happy Birthday, and thanks.

Today is the birthday of the two most important adult women in my life: my mother, and Yoshizawa Hitomi. I could get philosophical about the impact both have had on my life… one birthed me, and both provide me with a constant positive role-model. But it’s been a long day, so I’ll settle for posting lots of pretty pictures of Yossy, instead.

Yossy

Yossy

Yossy

Yossy is cuuute.

Grin

Kakkoi

Roman

2 Responses to Happy Birthday, and thanks.

  1. amyrulez says:

    Wow, you’re lucky. Having the same birthdate as Yurina, and a mother with the same birthdate as Yossie (^o^).

  2. Usa-chan says:

    And my brother has the same birthday as Abe Natsumi (August 10th). Isn’t it amazing? but not my dad, sadly.

Leave a Reply

