Namida no Iro Full PV: I’m not angry…

namida-no-iro-c-ute.jpgnamida-no-iro.jpg

I’ve seen it. And I won’t get angry. I will not get angry. Really, after Resonant Blue, I shouldn’t be able to get angry over unfair line distribution any more.

So now, with the utmost LACK of anger, I say to you; did anyone besides Maimi and Airi get ANY lines? I do believe that at one point, Saki made a sort of whining noise, which is all very well and good, but where’s the Chisai? And Mai, doesn’t she normally get at least one line? Kanna and Erika didn’t stand a chance, blown away by Airi’s sub-par vocals and fan-backing. It is with joy, of course, that I report that this is a monstrous mis-use of talent, and really, just plain mean to the fans of the girls who aren’t Airi and Maimi.

NOT ANGRY AT ALL.

6 Responses to Namida no Iro Full PV: I’m not angry…

  1. […] Namida no Iro Full PV: I’m not angry… (Aoi♥Usagi) Namida no Iro (Andra’s blog) Namida no Iro PV (Hello!°C-ute) Namida no Iro PV (Just Another H!P Blog) The ℃-ute(st) Milky Way! (Kira Kira Bomb) [Review] Who Wears Short-Shorts? (hint: C-ute) (Pink Wota) Namida no Iro (C-ute PV) (Renai☆Project) °C-ute Namida no Iro PV (Shanimuni Paradise) Namida no Iro PV (Strawberrie) […]

  2. amyrulez says:

    Whoa… Chill out…( ^o^)

  3. Usa-chan says:

    Eheh, I’m chilled out now! I don’t mind it as much… at least you c an see the other girls, right?

  4. Kiichigo says:

    I LOVE °C-ute band!!! It’s soooo lovely and cute!!! ^^ Sorry I can’t speak English very well… -.-” But anyway, I love it!!!

  5. Usa-chan says:

    @Kiichigo: I love C-ute too! They are a wonderful band!♥ (Your English is great!)

  6. AJ febuary9 says:

    love that!

Leave a Reply

